tour

Kings of Convenience Upcoming | Past

  • Friday 16 October 2009
    Iceland Airwaves, Reykjavik, Iceland
  • Thursday 15 October 2009
    Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry, UK
  • Wednesday 14 October 2009
    Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen, London, UK
  • Wednesday 14 October 2009
    Barbican Centre, London, UK
  • Tuesday 13 October 2009
    De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill-On-Sea, UK
  • Sunday 11 October 2009
    Paradiso Grote Zaal, Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Saturday 10 October 2009
    Kampnagel, Hamburg, Germany
  • Friday 09 October 2009
    Konzerthaus Dortmund, Dortmund, Germany
  • Thursday 08 October 2009
    Huxleys Neue Welt, Berlin, Germany
  • Tuesday 06 October 2009
    VEGA Musikkens Hus, Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Monday 05 October 2009
    Train, Aarhus, Denmark
  • Sunday 04 October 2009
    Mejeriet, Lund, Sweden
  • Saturday 03 October 2009
    Nalen, Stockholm, Sweden
  • Friday 25 September 2009
    Fnac, Milan, Italy
  • Thursday 10 September 2009
    The Bowery Ballroom, New York NY, US
  • Sunday 17 August 2008
    Moscow, Russian Federation ,
  • Friday 15 August 2008
    Suvilahden vanha voimala, Helsinki, Finland
  • Wednesday 13 August 2008
    Nalen, Stockholm, Sweden
  • Saturday 26 July 2008
    Jazzlandia Festival, San Sebastian, Spain
  • Thursday 24 July 2008
    Cidadela de Cascais, Cascais, Portugal
  • Tuesday 22 July 2008
    Casa Da Mœsica, Porto, Portugal

Kings of Convenience © 2012
All Rights Reserved. Follow us on facebook