tour

Kings of Convenience Upcoming | Past

  • Thursday 25 March 2010
    Rotunda 3 KITEC, Kowloon, China
  • Tuesday 23 March 2010
    Moonstar Studio, Bangkok, Thailand
  • Sunday 21 March 2010
    Bentley Music Auditorium, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Friday 19 March 2010
    Mosaic Music festival Esplanade Concert Hall, Singapore, Singapore
  • Thursday 18 March 2010
    Esplanade Concert Hall, Singapore, Singapore
  • Saturday 20 February 2010
    Metro, Chicago IL, US
  • Thursday 18 February 2010
    Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto ON, Canada
  • Wednesday 17 February 2010
    Theater of the Living Arts, Philadelphia PA, US
  • Friday 12 February 2010
    Paradise Rock Club, Boston MA, US
  • Saturday 21 November 2009
    Grieghallen, Bergen, Norway
  • Friday 20 November 2009
    Sentrum Scene, Oslo, Norway
  • Wednesday 11 November 2009
    Le Bataclan, Paris, France
  • Tuesday 10 November 2009
    Watt, Rotterdam, Netherlands
  • Monday 09 November 2009
    Botanique, Brussels, Belgium
  • Saturday 07 November 2009
    Teatro Victoria Eugenia, San Sebastian, Spain
  • Friday 06 November 2009
    Palau de la Mœsica Catalana, Barcelona, Spain
  • Wednesday 04 November 2009
    Coliseu de Lisboa, Lisbon, Portugal
  • Tuesday 03 November 2009
    Festival Sinsal Auditorio Centro Cultural Caixanova, Vigo, Spain
  • Monday 02 November 2009
    Theatro Circo, Braga, Portugal
  • Sunday 01 November 2009
    Teatro Circo Price, Madrid, Spain
  • Thursday 29 October 2009
    Sala Giuseppe Verdi Conservatorio, Milan, Italy

Kings of Convenience © 2012
All Rights Reserved. Follow us on facebook