tour

Kings of Convenience Upcoming | Past

  • Monday 19 July 2010
    Volkshaus, Basel, Switzerland
  • Sunday 18 July 2010
    Melt! Festival, Grafenhainichen, Germany
  • Sunday 4 July 2010
    Heineken Open'er Festival, Gdynia, Poland
  • Saturday 3 July 2010
    Roskilde Festival, Roskilde, Denmark
  • Friday 2 July 2010
    Peace & Love Festival Borlange Centrum, Borlange, Sweden
  • Thursday 10 June 2010
    Metro, Chicago IL, US
  • Wednesday 09 June 2010
    The Crofoot Ballroom, Pontiac MI, US
  • Tuesday 08 June 2010
    Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto ON, Canada
  • Sunday 06 June 2010
    9:30 Club, Washington DC, US
  • Saturday 05 June 2010
    Webster Hall, New York NY, US
  • Friday 04 June 2010
    Warsaw, Brooklyn NY, US
  • Wednesday 02 June 2010
    Paradise Rock Club, Boston MA, US
  • Tuesday 01 June 2010
    Theater of the Living Arts, Philadelphia PA, US
  • Wednesday 07 April 2010
    Shibuya O East, Shibuya, Japan
  • Tuesday 06 April 2010
    Club Quattro, Shinsaibashi, Japan
  • Sunday 04 April 2010
    Olympic Hall, Seoul, Republic Of Korea
  • Friday 02 April 2010
    Legacy Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan
  • Wednesday 31 March 2010
    White Space, Manila, Philippines
  • Sunday 28 March 2010
    The Ritz-Carlton Ballroom, Jakarta, Indonesia
  • Saturday 27 March 2010
    Sabuga Convention Hall, Bandung, Indonesia
  • Thursday 25 March 2010
    Rotunda 3 KITEC, Kowloon, China

Kings of Convenience © 2012
All Rights Reserved. Follow us on facebook