tour

Kings of Convenience Upcoming | Past

  • Wednesday 30 November 2011
    Gotica, Lima, Peru
  • Sunday 27 November 2011
    Teatro Faenza, Bogota, Colombia
  • Friday 04 November 2011
    Teatro Estudio Cavaret, Zapopan, Mexico
  • Wednesday 02 November 2011
    Vive Cuervo Salon, Mexico City, Mexico
  • Tuesday 01 November 2011
    Vive Cuervo Salon, Mexico City, Mexico
  • Friday 28 October 2011
    The Fillmore, San Francisco CA, US
  • Wednesday 26 October 2011
    Fonda Theatre, Hollywood CA, US
  • Sunday 02 October 2011
    Concert Hall Yon-Sei University, Seoul, Republic Of Korea
  • Saturday 03 September 2011
    Into The Great Wide Open Festivalterrein Stortemelk, Vlieland, Netherlands
  • Friday 19 August 2011
    Paredes De Coura Festival, Paredes de Coura, Portugal
  • Friday 15 October 2010
    Stavanger Konserthus, Stavanger, Norway
  • Wednesday 06 October 2010
    Samfundet, Trondheim, Norway
  • Sunday 01 August 2010
    Mercati Generali, Catania, Italy
  • Saturday 31 July 2010
    Piazza Rinascimento, Urbino, Italy
  • Friday 30 July 2010
    Locus Festival, Locorotondo, Italy
  • Thursday 29 July 2010
    Auditorium Parco della Musica, Rome, Italy
  • Tuesday 27 July 2010
    Piazza Unita d'Italia, Trieste, Italy
  • Saturday 24 July 2010
    Piazza Castello, Ferrara, Italy
  • Friday 23 July 2010
    Reggia Di Venaria Reale, Venaria Reale, Italy
  • Thursday 22 July 2010
    Poble Espanyol, Barcelona, Spain
  • Wednesday 21 July 2010
    Patio De Armas Del Parque De Artilleria, Cartagena, Spain

Kings of Convenience © 2012
All Rights Reserved. Follow us on facebook