tour

Kings of Convenience Upcoming | Past

  • Tuesday 05 February 2013
    Hamer Hall Arts Centre, Melbourne VIC, Australia
  • Sunday 03 February 2013
    St Jerome's Laneway Festival Footscray Community Arts Centre, Footscray VIC, Australia
  • Saturday 02 February 2013
    St Jerome's Laneway Festival Sydney College of the Arts, Sydney NSW, Australia
  • Friday 01 February 2013
    St Jerome's Laneway Festival, Brisbane QLD, Australia
  • Saturday 26 January 2013
    Laneway Festival, Singapore, Singapore
  • Friday 28 September 2012
    Babylon, Istanbul, Turkey
  • Thursday 27 September 2012
    Babylon, Istanbul, Turkey
  • Wednesday 26 September 2012
    Babylon, Istanbul, Turkey
  • Saturday 15 September 2012
    Dcode Festival, Madrid, Spain
  • Saturday 9 June 2012
    Optimus Primavera Sound, Parque da Cidade, Porto
  • Thursday 31 May 2012
    Bad Bonn Kilbi Bad Bonn, Dudingen, Switzerland
  • Saturday 02 June 2012
    Primavera Sound Parc del F˜rum, Barcelona, Spain
  • Friday 20 April 2012
    Det Akademiske Kvarter, Bergen, Norway
  • Monday 16 April 2012
    VEGA Musikkens Hus, Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Sunday 08 April 2012
    Paradiso Kleine Zaal, Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Saturday 07 April 2012
    Paradiso Grote Zaal, Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Saturday 10 December 2011
    Circo Voador, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • Thursday 08 December 2011
    Cine Joia, Sao Paulo, Brazil
  • Tuesday 06 December 2011
    La Trastienda Club, Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Monday 05 December 2011
    La Trastienda Club, Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Saturday 03 December 2011
    Teatro La Cupula, Santiago, Chile

Kings of Convenience © 2012
All Rights Reserved. Follow us on facebook