tour

Kings of Convenience Upcoming | Past

  • Sunday 03 May 2015
    Heimathafen, Berlin, Germany
  • Friday 01 May 2015
    Grunspan, Hamburg, Germany
  • Wednesday 29 April 2015
    Tivoli Vredenburg, Utrecht, Netherlands
  • Monday 27 April 2015
    Handelsbeurs, Ghent, Belgium
  • Sunday 26 April 2015
    Rockhal, Esch Sur Alzette, Luxembourg
  • Friday 16 August 2013
    Green Man Festival, Powys, UK
  • Saturday 27 July 2013
    Sud Est Indipendente Piazza Libertini, Lecce, Italy
  • Friday 26 July 2013
    Neapolis Festival, Napoli, Italy
  • Wednesday 24 July 2013
    Laghetto Di Villa Ada, Rome, Italy
  • Tuesday 23 July 2013
    Teatro Verde, Venice, Italy
  • Saturday 20 July 2013
    Bona Nit Barcelona, Poble Espanyol, Barcelona
  • Wednesday 19 June 2013
    Over Oslo Festival Scene Grefsenkollen, Oslo, Norway
  • Sunday 16 June 2013
    Stadtpark FreilichtbŸhne, Hamburg, Germany
  • Saturday 15 June 2013
    Northside Festival, Adalen - Aarhus, Denmark
  • Friday 14 June 2013
    Hultsfredsfestivalen, Sigtuna, Sweden
  • Saturday 25 May 2013
    Babylon Soundgarden Park Orman, Istanbul, Turkey
  • Thursday 23 May 2013
    Zeleny Theater, Moscow, Russian Federation
  • Wednesday 15 May 2013
    Roundhouse, London, UK
  • Saturday 09 February 2013
    St Jerome's Laneway Festival, Perth WA, Australia
  • Friday 08 February 2013
    St Jerome's Laneway Festival, Adelaide SA, Australia
  • Thursday 07 February 2013
    Concert Hall Sydney Opera House, Sydney NSW, Australia

Kings of Convenience © 2012
All Rights Reserved. Follow us on facebook