tour

Kings of Convenience Upcoming | Past

  • Sunday 21 January 2001
    Curzon Soho Cinema, London, UK
  • Friday 19 January 2001
    Duke of York's Picturehouse, Brighton, UK
  • Wednesday 17 January 2001
    Club Lek, Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Friday 05 January 2001
    Grand Theatre, Groningen, Netherlands
  • Saturday 04 November 2000
    Studio Amstel, Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Thursday 26 October 2000
    Dingwalls, London, UK
  • Wednesday 25 October 2000
    Concorde, Brighton, UK
  • Tuesday 24 October 2000
    Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth, UK
  • Monday 23 October 2000
    The Fleece, Bristol, UK
  • Saturday 21 October 2000
    King Tut's Wah Wah Hut, Glasgow, UK
  • Friday 20 October 2000
    Lomax 1, Liverpool, UK
  • Thursday 19 October 2000
    Roadmender, Northampton, UK
  • Tuesday 17 October 2000
    Band on the Wall, Manchester, UK
  • Monday 16 October 2000
    The Little Civic, Wolverhampton, UK
  • Sunday 15 October 2000
    Rocket, Leeds, UK
  • Sunday 08 October 2000
    The Bowery Ballroom, New York NY, US
  • Thursday 21 September
    2000 Union Chapel, London, UK
  • Monday 14 August 2000
    Fez Under Time Cafe, New York NY, US
  • Thursday 10 August 2000
    40 Watt Club, Athens GA, US
  • Tuesday 08 August 2000
    Theater West Virginia Culture Center, Charleston WV, US
  • Saturday 17 June 2000
    Yafestivalen, Kalv┬┐ya, Norway

Kings of Convenience © 2012
All Rights Reserved. Follow us on facebook