tour

Kings of Convenience Upcoming | Past

  • Wednesday 27 June 2001
    Union Chapel, London, UK
  • Tuesday 26 June 2001
    City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds, UK
  • Monday 25 June 2001
    Life Cafe, Manchester, UK
  • Sunday 24 June 2001
    Wedgewood Rooms, Southsea, UK
  • Monday 18 June 2001
    Prime Club, Cologne, Germany
  • Sunday 17 June 2001
    Maria am Ufer, Berlin, Germany
  • Saturday 16 June 2001
    Substanz, Munich, Germany
  • Friday 18 May 2001
    La Laiterie, Strasbourg, France
  • Wednesday 16 May 2001
    L'Olympic, Nantes, France
  • Sunday 06 May 2001
    Brancaleone, Rome, Italy
  • Saturday 05 May 2001
    Interzona, Verona, Italy
  • Friday 04 May 2001
    Il Covo, Bologna, Italy
  • Thursday 03 May 2001
    Teatro Sanzio, Urbino, Italy
  • Wednesday 02 May 2001
    Tunnel, Milan, Italy
  • Saturday 28 April 2001
    Troldsalen, Paradis, Norway
  • Friday 27 April 2001
    Troldsalen, Paradis, Norway
  • Wednesday 25 April 2001
    Substanz, Munich, Germany
  • Tuesday 24 April 2001
    Prime Club, Cologne, Germany
  • Monday 23 April 2001
    Maria am Ostbahnhof, Berlin, Germany
  • Sunday 22 April 2001
    Logo, Hamburg, Germany
  • Friday 20 April 2001
    Melkweg, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Kings of Convenience © 2012
All Rights Reserved. Follow us on facebook