tour

Kings of Convenience Upcoming | Past

  • Saturday 17 August 2002
    Sky Church EMP Museum, Seattle WA, US
  • Friday 16 August 2002
    Berbati's Pan, Portland OR, US
  • Wednesday 14 August 2002
    Great American Music Hall, San Francisco CA, US
  • Monday 12 August 2002
    Troubadour, West Hollywood CA, US
  • Friday 09 August 2002
    Martyrs', Chicago IL, US
  • Wednesday 07 August 2002
    Angel Orensanz Foundation Center for the Arts, New York NY, US
  • Saturday 06 July 2002
    Herdade do Cabeo da Flauta, Aldeia do Meco, Portugal
  • Sunday 03 March 2002
    Aula, Bergen, Norway
  • Saturday 02 March 2002
    Kulturhuset USF, Bergen, Norway
  • Monday 19 November 2001
    Teatro Ciak Fabbrica del vapore, Milan, Italy
  • Sunday 18 November 2001
    Brancaleone, Rome, Italy
  • Saturday 17 November 2001
    Auditorium Flog, Florence, Italy
  • Friday 16 November 2001
    Fillmore, Cortemaggiore, Italy
  • Thursday 15 November 2001
    Hiroshima Mon Amour, Turin, Italy
  • Wednesday 14 November 2001
    Vox Club, Nonantola, Italy
  • Friday 12 October 2001
    Norwegian Embassy, London, UK
  • Sunday 23 September 2001
    SÅ¡dra Teatern, Stockholm, Sweden
  • Friday 07 September 2001
    Kuhmaras, Ibiza, Spain
  • Wednesday 05 September 2001
    Las Dalias, Ibiza, Spain
  • Monday 30 July 2001
    Krogshavn, Langesund, Norway
  • Thursday 05 July 2001
    Quart Festival Caledonien Hall, Kristiansand, Norway

Kings of Convenience © 2012
All Rights Reserved. Follow us on facebook